Our web site has been designed with you in mind. It is easy to navigate, and information about our services is just a click away. Woodhaven Bank is a full service bank offering numerous products and services to meet your needs, the needs of both our consumer and business customers. Please continue into our web site for more information about our most popular products and services. We know that you will find our Management and Staff very helpful and willing to provide you with the best and highest quality service available. Personal service is what makes our Bank different from all the others. We are independent, locally owned, and decisions are made across the desk, not across the country. For additional details about our products and services, please call one of our customer service representatives at (817) 496-6700.


Woodhaven Bank consists of seven offices. Woodhaven Bank is a member of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas with its deposits insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation. As a Preferred SBA Lender, Woodhaven Bank can service the Small Business & Commercial Customer quickly and efficiently.

Woodhaven Bank was established in 1983 and has grown to over $400 million in assets. We have been an integral part of the success of East Fort Worth and have spread our business into the fast growing communities of Mansfield, West Fort Worth, North Fort Worth, Colleyville /Hurst, Arlington and Rhome, Texas. Our Officers and Employees are very community minded, and the Bank supports numerous civic and charitable organizations.

Woodhaven Bank consists of eight offices with the Main bank located at 6750 Bridge Street, Fort Worth, Texas. Our Mansfield office is located at 1700 E. Broad Street, Mansfield, Texas. Our Rhome office is located at 800 Highway 287, Suite A in Rhome, Texas. Our Ridglea office is located at 3325 Fairfield Avenue, Fort Worth, Texas, Our Northeast office is located at 4607 Colleyville Blvd, Colleyville, Texas. Our North Fort Worth office is located at 6301 N. Beach Street, Fort Worth, Texas,  Mercantile Bank is located at 2229A Park Row, Arlington, TX.and our newest location Mercantile Bank is located at1521 N. Cooper, Suite 100, Arlington, TX.


Ron J. Casey, NMLS 562134
Chairman of the Board &
Chief Executive Officer

Marc Hock
Vice Chairman of the Board

Sharon Burran
Chief Operating Officer

J. Shawn Branum, NMLS 562130
Executive Vice-President &
Chief Lending Officer

Pat Wagers
Executive Vice-President & Cashier

Tamme L. Byers, NMLS 562132
Rhome Branch President

Morrie Minshew, NMLS 562267
Mercantile Branch President

Gary Noel, NMLS 562268
Ridglea Branch President

Sharon Sherley-Mylius, NMLS 562273   
Northeast Branch President

Don Thornton, NMLS 562274
Fossil Creek Branch President

Lance A. Walker, NMLS 562275
Mansfield Branch President

Senior Vice-Presidents
June Burr
Debbie Coke, NMLS 472181
George Gierisch, NMLS 562139
Justin Horst
Debbie Koennecke, NMLS 562265
Karen Kuczek, NMLS 562266
Dorothy Shepherd
Douglas Terry, NMLS 1087828
John Thomas
Charles Wilson, NMLS 562277

Judy A. Armstrong
Will Frame
Genny Hale, NMLS 562140
David Hassell, NMLS 1196329
Rayma Hawkins
Daphne Hertel, NMLS 562143
Von Keomaxay
Tim Klauck, NMLS 1119290
Brian Morrow
Arlene Porzelt
Laura Sears
Joshua Spivey
Marvin Walters, NMLS 562276

Asst. Vice-Presidents

Gina Arriola
Susan Austin, NMLS 562129 
Kim Denbow, NMLS 562136
Mary Galloway
Amanda Hatley
Carla Hataway, NMLS 1087826
Roy Klemet
Aaron Payne
Sarah Richardson

Maggie Aguirre
Susanna Campbell, NMLS 562133
Karen Dickerson
Joyce Francisco
Jane Hall
Mandy Moreno
Judy Northcott, NMLS 562269
Judith Nungaray, NMLS 562270
Debbie Seymour
Janice Wilson


Ron J. Casey
Marc Hock
Peter Bennis
Sharon W. Burran
Matt Dinsdale
Randall C. Gideon
Ronny Korb
R. J. Pipes 


Member of FDIC